Login


Upcoming events

    • Tue, January 03, 2017
    • Tue, December 26, 2017
    • 52 sessions
    • Christ Lutheran Church

    Contact Information

    Sherwin Rubin
    (817) 483-8385

    All skill levels are welcome! Please arrive early enough to get you and your steed ready to pedal at the start time.

    Start Location

    • Thu, January 05, 2017
    • Thu, December 28, 2017
    • 52 sessions
    • YMCA - Benbrook

    Contact Information

    Sherwin Rubin
    (817) 483-8385

    All skill levels are welcome! Please arrive early enough to get you and your steed ready to pedal at the start time.

    Ride start location



    • Thu, January 05, 2017
    • Thu, December 28, 2017
    • 52 sessions
    • Burleson, Tx

    Contact Information

    Neil Sawyer
    (817) 426-0922

    Enjoy the quiet, beautiful rural roads of Johnson County with lots of shade in the hot summer months. Routes of 40-54 miles are available and no one gets left behind. We usually eat after the ride. Fun had by all. Come join us. 8 am start during the summer (May through September); 9am otherwise (October - April).

    Ride start location


    • Sat, January 07, 2017
    • Sat, December 30, 2017
    • 52 sessions
    • Grand Prairie, Texas

    Contact Information

    Andy Sadowski
    andy5cella@charter.net

    (817) 919-3101

    Ride Start location

    Ride with the Rusty Chain Gang through the beautiful Lake Ridge development, through Britton, toward Mansfield, then back to the marina for rides of 26 or 32 miles (longer routes are available). All types of cyclists are welcome. We travel slow and stop often, and have lunch at the Oasis after the ride. 

    Start at 9AM at Anna Mae Elementary School.  2607 N. Grand Penisula Drive, Grand Prairie.  


    • Thu, April 06, 2017
    • Thu, September 28, 2017
    • 26 sessions
    • Benbrook Ball Fields

    Contact Information

    Richie Gordon
    (817) 312-3391

    Join Richie for an evening ride from the Benbrook Ball Fields.


    Route

    Ride Start Location

    • Thu, April 13, 2017
    • Thu, September 28, 2017
    • 25 sessions
    • 105 W Barron Ave, Everman, Tx

    Contact Information

    Jerry Trimble
    (817) 851-8597

    Our long-standing Watermelon Waltz has moved to Thursdays this year!  The official kick off ride will be on Thursday, April 13, 2017.  We will continue to ride from my business complex Everman.  We have plenty of room to park and there are restrooms on site.  The ride start time is at 6:00 pm and as usual we will go to Joe’s to eat after the ride.  This is a social no-drop ride that is great for beginners and for riders of all levels.  Everyone is welcome so please come out and join us! 


    Ride start location

    • Sat, July 22, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • Rio Vista, Tx

    Contact Information

    Cindy Edmison
    (817) 675-2944

    Click below for Ride and Route Details 


    Ride start location

    • Sun, July 23, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • Commerce St, Burleson, Tx ( RR Tracks )

    Contact Information

    Paul Bannerman
    (817) 966-7543

    Click below for Ride and Route Details


    Ride start location

    • Sat, July 29, 2017
    • Cleburne, Tx
    • Sun, July 30, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • 106 S Walnut St, Venus, TX 76084

    Contact Information

    Paul Bannerman
    (817) 966-7543

    Routes and Ride Details

    Ride start location

    • Sat, August 05, 2017
    • Granbury, Tx
    • Sun, August 06, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • 304 E Main St, Crowley, Tx 76036 Parking Lot next TO Chicken Express

    Contact Information

    Paul Bannerman
    (817) 966-7543

    Routes and Ride Details

    Ride start location

    • Thu, August 10, 2017
    • Sat, August 12, 2017
    • 3 sessions
    • Ft Davis, Tx

    Contact Information

    Jerry Franks
    (817) 475-9841

    Ride and Route Details

    Ride start location

    • Sun, August 13, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • Sublett and 287, Arlington, Tx

    Contact Information

    Paul Bannerman
    (817) 966-7543

    Click below for Ride and Route Details


    Ride start location

    • Sun, August 20, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • Venus, Tx

    Contact Information

    Mike & Cindy Edmison
    817-675-2944

    Ride and Route Details


    Ride start location

    • Sat, August 26, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • Gordon, Tx

    Contact Information

    Steve Gray 
    (817) 692-7228



    Routes

    Ride start location

    • Sat, September 16, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Bicycles Inc. - Arlington

    Contact Information

    Rickey Wray Wilson
    rickeywray@sbcglobal.net

    Ride and Route Details 

    Ride start location

    • Sat, October 07, 2017
    • Glen Rose, Tx
    • Sat, October 07, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Bicycles Inc. - Arlington

    Contact Information

    Rickey Wray Wilson
    rickeywray@sbcglobal.net

    Ride and Route Details 

    Ride start location

    • Fri, October 13, 2017
    • 8:00 AM
    • Sun, October 15, 2017
    • 3:00 PM
    • Frio Pecan Farm, Leakey, TX

    Planning is underway for Leakey!  We will of course have the iconic 100 mile loop on the "Twisted Sisters", and re-introduce Medina and the Apple Farm.  Maybe change up the century to put it on the first day to avoid the motorcycles and car clubs on Saturday.  Lots of other surprises in the works - more on that later.

    For now - get your reservations at the Frio Pecan Farm!

    https://friopecanfarm.com/

    • Office: 830-232-5294
    • Toll Free: 877-832-0674


    • Sat, November 11, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Bicycles Inc. - Arlington

    Contact Information

    Rickey Wray Wilson
    rickeywray@sbcglobal.net

    Ride and Route Details 

    Ride start location

    • Sat, December 02, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Bicycles Inc. - Arlington

    Contact Information

    Rickey Wray Wilson
    rickeywray@sbcglobal.net

    Ride and Route Details 

    Ride start location

Past events

Sun, July 16, 2017 No Wind No Hills
Sat, July 15, 2017 Cattlebaron - KOM
Sun, July 09, 2017 Alvarado's Twisted Adventure
Sat, July 08, 2017 Peach Pedal
Tue, July 04, 2017 July 4th Pool Party
Sun, July 02, 2017 Massive Massey
Sat, July 01, 2017 Bicycles Inc. - Century of the Month
Sun, June 25, 2017 Baker Road
Sat, June 24, 2017 Cancelled - Polka Dot KOM
Sun, June 18, 2017 No Wind No Hills
Sat, June 17, 2017 Krazy Kicker - KOM Style
Sat, June 10, 2017 FWBA Picnic
Sun, June 04, 2017 Grandview Gallop
Sat, June 03, 2017 Century of the Month
Sat, May 27, 2017 Austin to Ft Worth
Sat, May 27, 2017 Burleson Honey Tour
Sun, May 21, 2017 *** Cancelled. No Wind No Hills
Sat, May 20, 2017 Dill Road Adventure - KOM
Sat, May 13, 2017 Century of the Month
Sun, May 07, 2017 Grandview Gallop
Sat, May 06, 2017 Paluxy Pedal - KOM
Sun, April 30, 2017 Marvelous Massey
Sat, April 29, 2017 Cattlebarron - KOM - CANCELLED
Sun, April 23, 2017 MS150 Training
Sat, April 22, 2017 Century of the Month
Sat, April 15, 2017 Cresson Easy Ride
Fri, April 14, 2017 Easter Hill Country Tour
Sun, April 09, 2017 Grandview Gallop
Sat, April 08, 2017 Del Norte - KOM
Sat, April 01, 2017 Palo Pinto Pajama Party - Spring Edition
Sat, April 01, 2017 Palo Pinto Pajama Party Send Off Out & Back
Sun, March 26, 2017 No Wind No Hills
Sat, March 25, 2017 Quanah Hill Phenomenon
Sat, March 18, 2017 Century of the Month
Sat, March 11, 2017 Pokodot Jersey
Sun, March 05, 2017 Alvarado Adventure
Sat, March 04, 2017 Toils of Tolar
Sat, February 25, 2017 River View
Sun, February 19, 2017 Del Norte
Sat, February 18, 2017 LBJ Grasslands / Ronnie's Birthday Ride
Sun, February 12, 2017 Grandview Gravel Goodness
Sat, February 11, 2017 Century of the Month
Sun, February 05, 2017 Super Bowl Ride
Sat, February 04, 2017 Stephen's 50th Birthday Ride!
Sun, January 29, 2017 Grandview Gallop
Sat, January 28, 2017 Awesome Arlington
Sat, January 21, 2017 Los Vaqueros
Sat, January 14, 2017 Century of the Month
Sun, January 08, 2017 Grandview Gallop - CANCELLED
Sat, January 07, 2017 Los Vaqueros (Postponed until Jan. 21)
Sun, January 01, 2017 NYD Ride in Palo Pinto
Sat, December 31, 2016 Winter Willow Worlds Backwards
Sat, December 17, 2016 Christmas Hay(es) Ride
Sun, December 11, 2016 Santa's Scavenger Spin
Sat, December 10, 2016 River View
Sat, December 03, 2016 FWBA Christmas Party
Sat, December 03, 2016 CANCELLED - Century of the Month
Sat, November 26, 2016 Weatherford Pedal Unspoken
Sun, November 20, 2016 Parade of Lights
Sat, November 19, 2016 Gran Gobble in Granbury
Sat, November 12, 2016 Palo Pinto Pajama Party
Mon, November 07, 2016 Quarterly Meeting
Sun, November 06, 2016 Jerry's Birthday Ride
Sat, November 05, 2016 Century of the Month
Sun, October 30, 2016 Grandview Gallop
Sat, October 29, 2016 Happy Hill-o-Ween
Sun, October 23, 2016 Del Norte
Sat, October 22, 2016 Burleson BeBop
Sun, October 16, 2016 County Road Cool Breeze
Sat, October 15, 2016 Tin Man
Fri, October 14, 2016 Leakey Death Ride
Sat, October 08, 2016 Ain't no Sissy Ride
Sat, October 01, 2016 Century of the Month
Sun, September 25, 2016 Greathouse
Sat, September 24, 2016 Toils of Tolar
Sun, September 18, 2016 Rio Flats
Sat, September 17, 2016 Jerry Franks' Birthday Ride
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software