Log in


  • Home
  • Joe Pool Lake - Rusty

Joe Pool Lake - Rusty

  • Sat, January 02, 2021
  • Sat, December 25, 2021
  • 52 sessions
  • Sat, January 02, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, January 09, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, January 16, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, January 23, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, January 30, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, March 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, March 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, March 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, March 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 01, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 08, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 15, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 22, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 29, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 05, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 12, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 19, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 26, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 31, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 07, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 14, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 21, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 28, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 04, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 11, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 25, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 02, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 09, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 16, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 23, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 30, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, November 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, November 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, November 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, November 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 04, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 11, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 25, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Grand Prairie, Texas

Contact Information

Sherwin Rubin

(817) 483-8385

Rides are on, weather permitting. Check the FWBA webpage for time and arrive 30 minutes early. Rides vary in distance and speed. We ride from the west Dalton School parking lot down into the Britton area (SW). You can usually pick a subgroup that rides like you want to. There is always a slow 16-20 mile ride. Some other riders may go 25 or 30 or 40 miles and ride a little faster.



Ride Start location


Ride with the Rusty Chain Gang through the beautiful Lake Ridge development, through Britton, toward Mansfield, then back to the marina for rides of 26 or 32 miles (longer routes are available). All types of cyclists are welcome. We travel slow and stop often, and have lunch at the Oasis after the ride. 

Start at 9AM at Anna Mae Elementary School.  2607 N. Grand Penisula Drive, Grand Prairie.  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software