Login


  • Thu, January 05, 2017
  • Thu, December 28, 2017
  • 52 sessions
  • Thu, January 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, January 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, January 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, January 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, April 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, April 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, April 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, April 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, June 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, June 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, June 15, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, June 22, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, June 29, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, July 06, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, July 13, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, July 20, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, July 27, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, August 03, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, August 10, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, August 17, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, August 24, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, August 31, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, September 07, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, September 14, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, September 21, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, September 28, 2017, 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, October 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, October 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, October 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, October 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, November 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, November 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, November 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, November 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, November 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, December 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, December 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, December 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, December 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • YMCA - Benbrook

Contact Information

Sherwin Rubin
(817) 483-8385

All skill levels are welcome! Please arrive early enough to get you and your steed ready to pedal at the start time.

Ride start location



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software